Clients & Projects

Brighton Crossings Metropolitan District Nos. 1-8

Metropolitan Districts are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations, each operating with an elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts is to finance public infrastructure required by the development and to provide an ongoing governmental structure for the operation and maintenance of district improvements and facilities.

What is a Metro District? Video Link


City of Brighton, Colorado




Brighton Crossings Metropolitan District Nos. 1-8

Phone Number


District Team

  • Geol Scheirman
  • Christy McCutchen
  • Andrew Kunkel
  • Amanda Castle
  • Marie Barrington
  • Jason Woolard
  • Daryl Fields
  • Doug Campbell
View Next Project