Clients & Projects

St. Vrain Lakes Metropolitan District No. 1, 3, and 4

Metropolitan Districts are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations, each operating with an elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts is to finance public infrastructure required by the development and to provide an ongoing governmental structure for the operation and maintenance of district improvements and facilities.

What is a Metro District? Video Link


Town of Firestone, Colorado




St. Vrain Lakes Metropolitan District No. 1, 3, and 4

Phone Number


District Team

  • Tiffany SkoglundDistrict Manager
  • Kenny ParrishAssistant District Manager
  • Christy McCutchenCommunity Manager
  • Jordan WoodDistrict Administrator
  • Tracie KaminskiAccounting Manager
  • Bill FacklerAccountant
  • Stanley HolderCapital Project Manager
  • Ronnie KenfieldSenior Facility Operations Manager
View Next Project