Clients & Projects

Johnstown North Metropolitan District

Metropolitan Districts are governmental entities and political subdivisions of the State of Colorado, designed to serve as perpetual quasi-municipal corporations, each operating with an elected five-person Board of Directors. The primary purpose of the Districts is to finance public infrastructure required by the development and to provide an ongoing governmental structure for the operation and maintenance of district improvements and facilities.

What is a Metro District? Video Link


Town of Johnstown/City of Loveland, Larimer County, Colorado



Phone Number


District Team

  • Jason Woolard
  • Andrew Kunkel
  • Kieyesia Conaway
  • Irene Buenavista
  • Jennifer Ondracek
  • Kitty McElroy
  • Randall Provencio
  • Stanley Holder
  • Dillon Gamber
  • Doug Campbell
View Next Project